Diversity Reception- Women of Courage Awardees

Diversity Reception- Women of Courage Awardees

Women of Courage Recipients- (front) Amb. Mary Olmsted, (2nd Row from left) Joyce Ferriabough Bolling, Velma Veloria, Kamala Lopez.

NWPC Board Members: (2nd Row on right) Current VP, Diversity & Outreach Donna DeBerry, (3rd Row from left) Current VP, Development Judy Chavis, Former VP, Diversity & Outreach, Stacey Dukes-Rhone

Read NWPC's Bi-Monthly Newsletter!

NWPC's Banner of Distinction

Golden Eagle
Women of Distinction

Ms. Miriam Sahlmann Hastings
Ms. Hilda Hernandez
Ms. Miriam Frieda Sussman
Ms. Pauline Walruff-Snyder

Women of Distinction
Ms. Nancy Carefoot
Ms. Ruth Gadebusch
Ms. Mary Hager
Ms. Cindy Hall
Ms. Margaret Hunt
Ms. Joy Lieberman
Ms. Nancy O'Malley
Ms. Mary Stanley
Ms. Betty Van Uum

Donate to the NWPC Foundation!

Be part of the start by donating to the NWPC Foundation:

Celebrate the next 40 years and beyond!

NWPC Foundation.jpg

Donate to the NWPC Foundation to help promote the "Political Equality Century!"