Founders Luncheon- NWPC Founders and Past Presidents

Founders Luncheon- NWPC Founders and Past Presidents

From Left to Right- Rebecca Westerfield, Past President Llenda Jackson Leslie, Ritz Triviz, Past President Sissy Farenhold, Alice Cohan, Ruth Swingle, Ronnie Feit, Dr. Fann Harding and Ellie Smeal.

Read NWPC's Bi-Monthly Newsletter!

Donate to the NWPC Foundation!

Be part of the start by donating to the NWPC Foundation:

Celebrate the next 40 years and beyond!

NWPC Foundation.jpg

Donate to the NWPC Foundation to help promote the "Political Equality Century!"

NWPC Announces New Dell MPP Program!


  • Up to 30% OFF list prices for select configurations
  • Members receive additional savings on select* electronics and accessories!
  • Monthly coupons for Members Only

*Offer does not apply to the following products categories: Printers and Ink, Gaming, Batteries and Power. Additional savings apply to select other offers.

Members can shop online and register for Dell Advantage or can call 1-800-545-3769 speak with a sales representative. Offer valid only to NWPC members. Be sure to enter or mention The National Women’s Political Caucus Member ID CS125635763.