2011 EMMAs Awardees

2011 EMMAs Awardees

2011 EMMAs Awardees with NWPC President Linda Young and VP, Development and EMMAs Chair, Judy Chavis.

Left to Right: NWPC President Linda Young, Jessica Stites of Ms. Magazine, Abigail Pesta of Marie Claire Magazine, Sharon Pregerson for Ayaan Hirsi Ali, Anthony Palazzo of Bloomberg News, Carol Zimmer of Bloomberg News and NWPC VP, Development, Judy Chavis.

Read NWPC's Bi-Monthly Newsletter!

NWPC's Banner of Distinction

Golden Eagle
Women of Distinction

Ms. Miriam Sahlmann Hastings
Ms. Hilda Hernandez
Ms. Miriam Frieda Sussman
Ms. Pauline Walruff-Snyder

Women of Distinction
Ms. Nancy Carefoot
Ms. Ruth Gadebusch
Ms. Mary Hager
Ms. Cindy Hall
Ms. Margaret Hunt
Ms. Joy Lieberman
Ms. Nancy O'Malley
Ms. Mary Stanley
Ms. Betty Van Uum

Donate to the NWPC Foundation!

Be part of the start by donating to the NWPC Foundation:

Celebrate the next 40 years and beyond!

NWPC Foundation.jpg

Donate to the NWPC Foundation to help promote the "Political Equality Century!"