Recognizing our Electeds

Recognizing our Electeds

Recognizing our Elected Officials- from left, NWPC, VP-Membership Teresa Garza Ruiz, MA Auditor Suzanne Bump, NC Secretary of State Elaine Marshall, NC Treasurer Janet Cowell, Charlotte Councilwoman LaWana Mayfield, Charlotte Councilwoman Beth Pickering and Charlotte Councilwoman Claire Fallon

Read NWPC's Bi-Monthly Newsletter!

NWPC's Banner of Distinction

Golden Eagle
Women of Distinction

Ms. Miriam Sahlmann Hastings
Ms. Hilda Hernandez
Ms. Miriam Frieda Sussman
Ms. Pauline Walruff-Snyder

Women of Distinction
Ms. Nancy Carefoot
Ms. Ruth Gadebusch
Ms. Mary Hager
Ms. Cindy Hall
Ms. Margaret Hunt
Ms. Joy Lieberman
Ms. Nancy O'Malley
Ms. Mary Stanley
Ms. Betty Van Uum

Donate to the NWPC Foundation!

Be part of the start by donating to the NWPC Foundation:

Celebrate the next 40 years and beyond!

NWPC Foundation.jpg

Donate to the NWPC Foundation to help promote the "Political Equality Century!"